Diary of a Disorganised Mum

Becoming organised… slowly!

The best laid plans…

2 Comments

never happen it seems! Its the half term holidays have further entrenched the procrastinator in me; trips out and birthday parties -which I was suprisingly organised for!- have really made me lose any push I had for starting the reorganisation! I will tidy the papers on the coffee table tonight… the baby keeps eating them. 

 

What are your top tips for organising your life?

Author: diaryofadisorganisedmum

I'm a mum to two gorgeous boys and I am as disorganised as one woman can be! I have a husband who has been suffering me for nearly 8 years. I WILL be organised!

2 thoughts on “The best laid plans…

  1. I too procrastinate far too much! i waste so much time dithering. I write lots of lists which seems to help (helps waste time too) and I know that getting clothes, bags etc ready the night before takes a lot of pressure off trying to get myself & 2 girls dressed. I still don’t get as much done as I would like though x

  2. Lists! I love writing lists, I then go on to lose them, which isn’t ideal. Getting everything ready the night before is a great idea! I’ll action that tonight as we have school tomorrow- boo!
    There never seems to be enough hours in the day to get everything sorted x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.