Diary of a Disorganised Mum

Becoming organised… slowly!


3 Comments

That Sunday night feeling…

School bags packed, uniform laid out, lunch in the fridge , Dick Whittington costume sorted for assembly, I think we’re ready for the next six weeks of school. Although the half term went far too quickly, we had a great day, board games and toys, a thoroughly good day, and I’m organised too!

image
My boys!

As husband is off work until Friday I must make the most of the time I can do to declutter and get the house under control and start getting organised once and for all famous last words I found a great post on Mumsnet and its revolutionary! It has so many ideas Im inspired to sort life out right this second. But for now I shall make do with putting all important events on my phone calendar. Baby steps!